Ann, 30 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 51%
Main info
First name: Ann
Age: 30
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 52kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самая лучшая и красивая девушка))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Хм...это рассудительный и внешне спокойный человек....но от моей улыбки в его глазах разгорается пламя))
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым моментом
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполнила свои мечты и приумножила эту сумму))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Принимаю решения самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и проявление эмоций) и когда слова мужчины не расходятся с тем что он делает))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Слушай советы, но решение всегда принимай сам
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Что иногда заканчивается сода)
The last books that you read?
Уроборос Этери Чаландзия
What are your goals now?
Сделать ремонт и сдать на права))
What would you like to change in yourself?
Перестать оставлять кружки по всей квартире 
What are your weaknesses?
Я идеальна и прекрасна )
What are your strengths ?
Я само совершенство)))
How do friends view you?
Замечательным верным другом))
How do acquaintances view you?
Прекрасной незнакомкой))
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Люблю морских обитателей))
What are your favourite films?
Комедии, ужасы, триллеры, детективы, фантастика и много всего другого))
What is your dream job?
Я не очень хочу работать )
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я не знаю кто ты, где ты живешь и на каком языке говоришь...но я знаю что мы обязательно встретимся!! 
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло) на берегу океана))
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Fishing, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, news/politics/events, motorcycles, gourmet cooking, family/kids, cats
My video