avatar
Marina, 35 y.o., Russia, Magnitogorsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Magnitogorsk
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 81.72 kg
Height: 180 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая отзывчивая весёлая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный красивый щедрый добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бизнес, помогла детям сиротам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Нет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стремись к своей мечте, делай то что любишь ты
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение сына
The last books that you read?
Время моей жизни
What are your goals now?
Не скажу
Whom do you admire?
Нет
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Доброту и открытость
What would you like to change in yourself?
От мечт перейти к действиям
What are your weaknesses?
Много думаю, колебания.
What are your strengths ?
Быстро нахожу общий язык со всеми
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг, теннис.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Александра Маринина.
What kinds of music do you like?
Нет предпочтений, все слушаю
What is your favourite food?
Селёдка под шубой, вареники с сырой картошкой, шашлык.
What are your favourite films?
В джазе только девушки, агент инглиш007, любовь и голуби
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Ястреб сизокрылый
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь и танцевать
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
Красивый, умный, любящий, щедрый, добрый и т.д
Where do you want to live?
Тёплый чистый климат, рядом с морем