Lyudmila, 39 y.o., Belarus
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Lyudmila
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 68kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 48
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я человек настроение,но в основном позитивный
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Заботливый обо мне ,о семье
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
В растерянности
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помощь маме,а остальное детям нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
50/50,могу послушать,и сделать как я счита нужным
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Внимание,забота, верность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Работа в Польше))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не повторяй моих ошибок,нужно рассчитывать в жизни только на себя!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Измена,и предательство близких людей
The last books that you read?
Мастер и Маргарита
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство и обман
What would you like to change in yourself?
Наверное ничего,просто наверное перестать быть более доверчивой и открытой
What are your weaknesses?
Обидчивая но отходчивая...не люблю когда кричат на меня, сразу замолкаю на долгое время
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Они меня любят любой)))
How do acquaintances view you?
Мне не известно
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Все люблю....что приготовить сама
What are your favourite films?
Москва слезам на верит,Девчата,Сваты
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Where do you want to live?
Где есть счастье ,уважение,забота там семья
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Game shows, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sport
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating