Margarita, 36 y.o., Ukraine, Khmel’nyts’kyy
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 37%
Main info
First name: Margarita
Age: 36
Location: Ukraine, Khmel’nyts’kyy
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Height: 170 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Насолоджуватися життям
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Допомогла б хваорим
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
З рідними
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щоб був справжнім чоловіком
What are your goals now?
Реалізувати себе у житті
Do you have a lot of friends?