avatar
Irina, 31 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 38%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 34 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: from 81.72 kg
Height: 175 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая, искренняя, наивная, верю в настоящую любовь, романтику.... поцелуи руки... букеты цветов...
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Верный, надежный, благородный, способный любить, способный решать проблемы, а не создавать их
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти дни со своими близкими и родными людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла собственное дело
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко прислушиваюсь к советам других людей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, мужественность, честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поездка на море
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Заниматься тем делом каким они хотят
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хабальство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Когда мужчина не знает что он хочет и врет
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
слишком доверяю людям, наивность
What are your strengths ?
Знаю чего хочу, верность
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Стараюсь правильно питаться
What are your favourite films?
Их много
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In nature, Among friends, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic