Marina, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 38%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 34 - 47
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am optimistic person and life lover. I believe that every situation has it's perfect decision) I am active person, but also like cozy evenings and home with cup of tea and good book or movie.
I'm a calm, honest and loyal woman, have a good sense of humor. At the same time I have a strong personality, I like to learn new things. Family and family goals always come first for me. I am interested a little in psychology, it helps me with self development.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I believe that every person in the world has a match, maybe not that perfect, but definitely the right one, who will look with you at the same direction, who you can laugh with and feel free to be sad with. Just enjoying every single moment together. It may seems, that I am the last romantic and I hope to meet here the one I can share it with.
I'm looking for a calm, wise, loyal family oriented man, who knows what he wants from his life, a strong and self-sufficient person, who likes to be a leader of the family (couple), who likes to spend time with children and who likes pets. With a good sense of humor. Who takes care both of his appearance and his personal development. Just a normal positive person, with whom we will have a good time and discover life together.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend this time with my family, friends and people I love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
iI would help some people, who really need help. And mayber would buy some presents for my family)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Mostly I take decisions by myself, but ask for wise advise if I really need it.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
wiseness, strong personality and optimism
The last books that you read?
books of Mark Manson
What are your goals now?
Serious family oriented relationship
What kinds of music do you like?
Indie folk, indie rock, soul
What are your favourite films?
commedies, advantures, romance, psychological movies
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids, dogs, cats